Click on the link below to buy tickets

 

 2024 Dates

 

Sat 3rd Feb - St Peters by the Waterfront, Ipswich - Sold Out!

 

Fri 15th Mar - Headgate Theatre, Colchester - Sold Out!

 

Sat 23rd Mar - Stock Street Farm Barn, Coggeshall - Sold Out!

 

Sat 13th Apr - The Mill Arts Centre, Rayleigh - Sold Out!

 

Sun 21st Apr - Sarah Thorne Theatre, Broardstairs - Sold Out

 

 

 

Thur 18th Jul - Electric Palace, Harwich

Tickets Available

 

 

Sat 27th Jul - Hatfield Peverel Village Hall - SOLD OUT

 

 

Sat 10th Aug - The Garlinge Theatre, Canterbury

Tickets Available

 

 

Sat 24th Aug - Flatford Mill - Outdoor Picnic Concert

Tickets Available

Please see the Flatford Mill Information Page as there are some restrictions

 

 

 

Sat 7th Sep - The Brentwood Theatre, Brentwood

Tickets Available

 

 

Sat 14th Sept - Chalkwell Park Rooms, Westcliff-on-Sea

Tickets Available

 

 

Fri 11th Oct - Mersea Island Community Association

Tickets Available Soon!

 

 

Sat 19th Oct - St Michael's & All Angels Church, Roxwell, Chelmsford

Tickets Available

 

 

Fri 8th Nov - Witham Public Hall

Tickets Available

 

 

Sat 30th Nov - KWMCC, Ipswich

Tickets Available Soon!

 

 

Sat 14th Dec - Plume Academy, Maldon

Tickets Available Soon!

 

2025 Dates

 

Sat 18th Jan - The Maltings, Ely

Tickets Available Soon!

 

Sat 8th Mar - The Mill Hall, Rayleigh

Tickets Available Soon!

 

Sat 5th Apr - Jubilee Hall, Aldeburgh

Tickets Available Soon!